Sunday, February 11th, 2024

Mild Rant

Sunday, February 11th, 2024 11:17
cashew: Nokoru looking drained with a steaming cup of tea and his fingers up in a victory sign (CCD // exhausted)

Lofter's censorship is immensely brainless. Apparently, pointing out that being "emotionally hurt" by an athlete who could not play due to injury and seeing this as some kind of personal slight against the fan is immensely stupid behavior is considered "too confrontational".

WTF even? I'm suddenly reminded of why I went off of Lofter. This is getting to be Tumblr's level of stupid "discourse".


In other news, second day of New Year's is definitely less cool. Also, do not feel like I've had a holiday when I worked through most of it. I would facepalm, but I did this to myself, so...

February 2026

S M T W T F S
12 34567
891011121314
1516 1718192021
22232425262728

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Page generated Friday, March 27th, 2026 10:51
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios